「緊抱・愛」

設計師匠心地把一瓣一瓣的心形花瓣緊扣起來,化成一朵嬌貴奪目的牡丹花,環抱著中央閃爍的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石;象徵著一絲一絲的愛意, 漸漸緊扣,珍而重之的擁抱著永恒。

18K黃金彼愛麗鑽石吊墜頸鏈

牡丹花形圖案包圍著中間的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石綻放

 

如欲購買,請瀏覽店舖位置

「緊抱・愛」

設計師匠心地把一瓣一瓣的心形花瓣緊扣起來,化成一朵嬌貴奪目的牡丹花,環抱著中央閃爍的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石;象徵著一絲一絲的愛意, 漸漸緊扣,珍而重之的擁抱著永恒。

18K白色黃金彼愛麗鑽石吊墜頸鏈

牡丹花形圖案包圍著中間的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石綻放

 

如欲購買,請瀏覽店舖位置

「緊抱・愛」

設計師匠心地把一瓣一瓣的心形花瓣緊扣起來,化成一朵嬌貴奪目的牡丹花,環抱著中央閃爍的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石;象徵著一絲一絲的愛意, 漸漸緊扣,珍而重之的擁抱著永恒。

18K白色黃金彼愛麗鑽石吊墜頸鏈

鑲滿圓石的牡丹花形圖案包圍著中間的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石綻放

 

如欲購買,請瀏覽店舖位置

「緊抱・愛」

設計師匠心地把一瓣一瓣的心形花瓣緊扣起來,化成一朵嬌貴奪目的牡丹花,環抱著中央閃爍的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石;象徵著一絲一絲的愛意, 漸漸緊扣,珍而重之的擁抱著永恒。

18K白色黃金彼愛麗鑽石戒指

牡丹花形圖案包圍著中間的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石綻放

 

如欲購買,請瀏覽店舖位置

「緊抱・愛」

設計師匠心地把一瓣一瓣的心形花瓣緊扣起來,化成一朵嬌貴奪目的牡丹花,環抱著中央閃爍的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石;象徵著一絲一絲的愛意, 漸漸緊扣,珍而重之的擁抱著永恒。

18K黃金彼愛麗鑽石戒指

牡丹花形圖案包圍著中間的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石綻放

 

如欲購買,請瀏覽店舖位置

「緊抱・愛」

設計師匠心地把一瓣一瓣的心形花瓣緊扣起來,化成一朵嬌貴奪目的牡丹花,環抱著中央閃爍的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石;象徵著一絲一絲的愛意, 漸漸緊扣,珍而重之的擁抱著永恒。

18K白色黃金彼愛麗鑽石戒指

牡丹花形圖案包圍著中間的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石綻放

 

如欲購買,請瀏覽店舖位置

「緊抱・愛」

設計師匠心地把一瓣一瓣的心形花瓣緊扣起來,化成一朵嬌貴奪目的牡丹花,環抱著中央閃爍的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石;象徵著一絲一絲的愛意, 漸漸緊扣,珍而重之的擁抱著永恒。

18K黃金彼愛麗鑽石戒指

牡丹花形圖案包圍著中間的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石綻放

 

如欲購買,請瀏覽店舖位置

「緊抱・愛」

設計師匠心地把一瓣一瓣的心形花瓣緊扣起來,化成一朵嬌貴奪目的牡丹花,環抱著中央閃爍的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石;象徵著一絲一絲的愛意, 漸漸緊扣,珍而重之的擁抱著永恒。

18K黃金彼愛麗鑽石吊墜戒指

鑲滿圓石的牡丹花形圖案包圍著中間的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石綻放

 

如欲購買,請瀏覽店舖位置

「緊抱・愛」

設計師匠心地把一瓣一瓣的心形花瓣緊扣起來,化成一朵嬌貴奪目的牡丹花,環抱著中央閃爍的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石;象徵著一絲一絲的愛意, 漸漸緊扣,珍而重之的擁抱著永恒。

18K黃金彼愛麗鑽石吊墜戒指

鑲滿圓石的牡丹花形圖案包圍著中間的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石綻放

 

如欲購買,請瀏覽店舖位置

「緊抱・愛」

設計師匠心地把一瓣一瓣的心形花瓣緊扣起來,化成一朵嬌貴奪目的牡丹花,環抱著中央閃爍的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石;象徵著一絲一絲的愛意, 漸漸緊扣,珍而重之的擁抱著永恒。

18K白色黃金彼愛麗鑽石耳環

鑲滿圓石的牡丹花形圖案包圍著中間的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石綻放

 

如欲購買,請瀏覽店舖位置

「緊抱・愛」

設計師匠心地把一瓣一瓣的心形花瓣緊扣起來,化成一朵嬌貴奪目的牡丹花,環抱著中央閃爍的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石;象徵著一絲一絲的愛意, 漸漸緊扣,珍而重之的擁抱著永恒。

18K黃金彼愛麗鑽石耳環

牡丹花形圖案包圍著中間的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石綻放

 

如欲購買,請瀏覽店舖位置

「緊抱・愛」

設計師匠心地把一瓣一瓣的心形花瓣緊扣起來,化成一朵嬌貴奪目的牡丹花,環抱著中央閃爍的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石;象徵著一絲一絲的愛意, 漸漸緊扣,珍而重之的擁抱著永恒。

18K白色黃金彼愛麗鑽石耳環

牡丹花形圖案包圍著中間的Peonia Diamond彼愛麗鑽石綻放

 

如欲購買,請瀏覽店舖位置

Embrace Love

A captivating bloom, the Peony symbolizes joy and romance with its lush and delicate petals full of optimistic love.  The Embrace Love collection captures this essence with gentle yet striking layers of peony petals embracing the sublime Peonia Diamond at the heart.

18K Yellow Gold Peonia Diamond Pendant
The Centre Peonia Diamond is surrounded by peony petals

 

To purchase this piece, please visit our Peonia Boutique or other Peonia Jewellers

Embrace Love

A captivating bloom, the Peony symbolizes joy and romance with its lush and delicate petals full of optimistic love.  The Embrace Love collection captures this essence with gentle yet striking layers of peony petals embracing the sublime Peonia Diamond at the heart.

18K White Gold Diamond Pendant
The Centre Peonia Diamond is surrounded by peony petals

 

To purchase this piece, please visit our Peonia Boutique or other Peonia Jewellers

Embrace Love

A captivating bloom, the Peony symbolizes joy and romance with its lush and delicate petals full of optimistic love.  The Embrace Love collection captures this essence with gentle yet striking layers of peony petals embracing the sublime Peonia Diamond at the heart.

18K White Gold Diamond Pendant
Centre stone being Peonia Diamond, surrounded by round diamonds

 

To purchase this piece, please visit our Peonia Boutique or other Peonia Jewellers

Embrace Love

A captivating bloom, the Peony symbolizes joy and romance with its lush and delicate petals full of optimistic love.  The Embrace Love collection captures this essence with gentle yet striking layers of peony petals embracing the sublime Peonia Diamond at the heart.

18K White Gold Diamond Ring
The Centre Peonia Diamond is surrounded by peony petals

 

To purchase this piece, please visit our Peonia Boutique or other Peonia Jewellers

Embrace Love

A captivating bloom, the Peony symbolizes joy and romance with its lush and delicate petals full of optimistic love.  The Embrace Love collection captures this essence with gentle yet striking layers of peony petals embracing the sublime Peonia Diamond at the heart.

18K Yellow Gold Diamond Ring
The Centre Peonia Diamond is surrounded by peony petals

 

To purchase this piece, please visit our Peonia Boutique or other Peonia Jewellers

Embrace Love

A captivating bloom, the Peony symbolizes joy and romance with its lush and delicate petals full of optimistic love.  The Embrace Love collection captures this essence with gentle yet striking layers of peony petals embracing the sublime Peonia Diamond at the heart.

18K White Gold Diamond Ring
The Centre Peonia Diamond is surrounded by peony petals

 

To purchase this piece, please visit our Peonia Boutique or other Peonia Jewellers

Embrace Love

A captivating bloom, the Peony symbolizes joy and romance with its lush and delicate petals full of optimistic love.  The Embrace Love collection captures this essence with gentle yet striking layers of peony petals embracing the sublime Peonia Diamond at the heart.

18K Yellow Gold Diamond Ring
The Centre Peonia Diamond is surrounded by peony petals

 

To purchase this piece, please visit our Peonia Boutique or other Peonia Jewellers

Embrace Love

A captivating bloom, the Peony symbolizes joy and romance with its lush and delicate petals full of optimistic love.  The Embrace Love collection captures this essence with gentle yet striking layers of peony petals embracing the sublime Peonia Diamond at the heart.

18K Yellow Gold Diamond Ring
Centre stone being Peonia Diamond, surrounded by round diamonds

 

To purchase this piece, please visit our Peonia Boutique or other Peonia Jewellers

Embrace Love

A captivating bloom, the Peony symbolizes joy and romance with its lush and delicate petals full of optimistic love.  The Embrace Love collection captures this essence with gentle yet striking layers of peony petals embracing the sublime Peonia Diamond at the heart.

18K Yellow Gold Diamond Ring
Centre stone being Peonia Diamond, surrounded by round diamonds

 

To purchase this piece, please visit our Peonia Boutique or other Peonia Jewellers

Embrace Love

A captivating bloom, the Peony symbolizes joy and romance with its lush and delicate petals full of optimistic love.  The Embrace Love collection captures this essence with gentle yet striking layers of peony petals embracing the sublime Peonia Diamond at the heart.

18K White Gold Diamond Earrings
Centre stone being Peonia Diamond, surrounded by round diamonds

 

To purchase this piece, please visit our Peonia Boutique or other Peonia Jewellers

Embrace Love

A captivating bloom, the Peony symbolizes joy and romance with its lush and delicate petals full of optimistic love.  The Embrace Love collection captures this essence with gentle yet striking layers of peony petals embracing the sublime Peonia Diamond at the heart.

18K Yellow Gold Diamond Earrings
The Centre Peonia Diamond is surrounded by peony petals

 

To purchase this piece, please visit our Peonia Boutique or other Peonia Jewellers

Embrace Love

A captivating bloom, the Peony symbolizes joy and romance with its lush and delicate petals full of optimistic love.  The Embrace Love collection captures this essence with gentle yet striking layers of peony petals embracing the sublime Peonia Diamond at the heart.

18K White Gold Diamond Earrings
The Centre Peonia Diamond is surrounded by peony petals

 

To purchase this piece, please visit our Peonia Boutique or other Peonia Jewellers